Skip to main contentSkip to main navigationSkip to footer content

Employees

First Name Last Name Title Department Location Phone Email
Gaylene AbeytaTRiO Advisor, Career Services & Special PopulationsAdvisingTrinidad(719) 846-5014Gaylene.Abeyta@yapel.net
Michael AlderetteNetwork Tech I Instructional TechnologyITTrinidad719-846-5659michael.alderette@yapel.net
Yvette AtencioDirectorHuman ResourcesOther719-846-5538Yvette.Atencio@yapel.net
Amaya AtencioCoordinatorCOSI Finish What You StartedOther719-589-7035amaya.atencio@yapel.net
Kaddo BatesTRiO Transfer CoordinatorAdvisorTrinidad719-846-5612Kaddo.Bates@yapel.net
Lynette Bates, Ed.D.Vice PresidentAcademic AffairsTrinidad719-846-5559Lynette.Bates@yapel.net
Jerry BegleyConstruction Trades Instructor and CoordinatorAcademicsTrinidad719-846-5478jerry.begley@yapel.net
Crystal BenavidezInstructorDental AssistingValleycrystal.benavidez@yapel.net
Marisa BerrySuccess CoachTitle VTrinidad719-846-5630Marisa.Berry@yapel.net
Ruth BlasiLead AccountantFiscal ServicesTrinidad719-846-5547RuthAnn.Blasi@yapel.net
Paul BooneInstructorHistoryTrinidad719-846-5514paul.boone@yapel.net
Greg BoyceCommunications SpecialistPublic RelationsOtherGreg.Boyce@yapel.net
Donna BrionesAdjunct InstructorEarly Childhood EducationValleyDonna.Briones@yapel.net
James BrunelliInstructorAutomotiveTrinidad719-846-5596James.Brunelli@yapel.net
Connie BrydgesAdjunct InstructorPsychologyTrinidadConstance.Brydges@yapel.net
Penny BuenoPurchasing CoordinatorFinanceTrinidad719-846-5542Penny.Bueno@yapel.net
Alfredo (Freddy) BurciagaVice PresidentStudent AffairsTrinidad719-846-5458alfredo.burciaga@yapel.net
Karli BustosHead Volleyball Coach AthleticsTrinidad719-846-5496Karli.Bustos@yapel.net
Justin BustosMarketing CoordinatorPublic RelationsTrinidad719-846-5009Justin.Bustos@yapel.net
Nathan CahooneAdjunct InstructorBiologyTrinidadNathan.Cahoone@yapel.net
Robert CampbellInstructorGunsmithingTrinidad719-846-5533Robert.Campbell@yapel.net
Omar CanoDirectorResidence LifeTrinidad(719) 846-5497omar.cano@yapel.net
Juliana ChaparroDirectorTRiO - Student Support ServicesValley719-589-7063Juliana.Chaparro@yapel.net
Cindy ClementsProfessor and Robotics AdvisorMathematicsTrinidad719-846-5438cynthia.clements@yapel.net
Todd CottonDirector of CommunicationsPublic RelationsValley719-589-7101todd.cotton@yapel.net
Nicia CrossonPerkins Grant Coordinator and SchedulerAcademicsTrinidadNicia.Crosson@yapel.net
Annamarie DiNeroFacultyNursingTrinidadAnnamarie.DiNero@yapel.net
Jeffrey DonahoeAssociatePhysical PlantTrinidadJeffrey.Donahoe@yapel.net
Douglas DustinAdjunct InstructorRocky Mountain Lineman SchoolOtherDouglas.Dustin@yapel.net
LaVonne EllenbeckerCustomer Service SpecialistTrinidad719-846-5498lavonne.ellenbecker@yapel.net
Rhonda M. Epper, Ph.D.PresidentTrinidad State CollegeTrinidad719-846-5541rhonda.epper@yapel.net
Charles ExleyWelding InstructorCTEValley719-589-7062charles.exley@yapel.net
William FalinManagerTool RoomTrinidad(719) 846-5465william.falin@yapel.net
Stanley FisherInstructorRocky Mountain Lineman SchoolOtherStanley.Fisher@yapel.net
Michael FoldaHead Men's Basketball CoachAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5548Michael.Folda@yapel.net
Santina FrankInstructorNursingTrinidad719-846-5521Santina.Frank@yapel.net
Peter FreemanMen’s and Women’s Soccer CoachAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5600Peter.Freeman@yapel.net
Nicholas GalassoStructural Trades IITrinidadNicholas.Galasso@yapel.net
Dan GarciaAdjunct InstructorArtValleyDan.Garcia@yapel.net
Ken GarciaCustodian IPhysical PlantTrinidadKen.Garcia@yapel.net
Jodi GarciaFacultyNursingValley719-589-7043Jodi.Garcia@yapel.net
Carolyn GeraciFacultyEnglishValley719-589-7052carolyn.geraci@yapel.net
Shelby GonzalesCoordinator of Student Well-BeingTrinidad719-846-5045Shelby.Gonzales@yapel.net
Laura GowenAdministrative AssistantCTE/PerkinsTrinidad719-846-5440Laura.Gowen@yapel.net
Donna HaddowCoordinatorContinuing EducationTrinidad719-846-5724Donna.Haddow@yapel.net
LoriRae HamiltonDean of InstructionNursingTrinidad719-846-5524LoriRae.Hamilton@yapel.net
Emily HammerProfessorBusinessValley719-589-7053emily.hammer@yapel.net
Nathan HaslettFacultyNursingTrinidad
Chris HendricksFacultyNursingTrinidad719-846-5011christopher.hendricks@yapel.net
Laura HensonAdjunct InstructorEMSValleyLaura.Henson@yapel.net
Michael HerbstrittAssociatePhysical PlantTrinidadMichael.Herbstritt@yapel.net
Terri HerbstrittFacultyPsychologyOther719-846-5602Terri.Herbstritt@yapel.net
Erlene HernandezCoordinatorInnovative Learning CenterTrinidad719-846-5670erlene.hernandez@yapel.net
Lacy HesslinkInstructorNursingTrinidad719-846-5673lacy.hesslink@yapel.net
Christy HoldenRegistrarAdministrationTrinidad719-846-5550Christy.Holden@yapel.net
Leslie HollingsworthAdministrative Assistant IIIFinancial AidTrinidad719-846-5531Leslie.Hollingsworth@yapel.net
James HowardAssociatePhysical PlantTrinidadJames.Howard@yapel.net
Jennifer HuginsWomen's Basketball Head CoachAthleticsTrinidadJennifer.Hugins@yapel.net
Jennifer HutchensCounselorFinancial AidValley(719) 589-7054Jennifer.Hutchens@yapel.net
Thomas HutchisonAdjunct InstructorLine Tech/EICTrinidadThomas.Hutchison@yapel.net
Dustin HymanAssistant ProfessorEnglishTrinidad719-846-5709Dustin.Hyman@yapel.net
Dan JollyStructural Trades IIPhysical PlantTrinidadDan.Jolly@yapel.net
Tate KindschuhDirectorLaw Enforcement AcademyValleyTate.Kindschuh@yapel.net
Tanner KingeryInstructorAutomotiveValley(719) 587-1696Tanner.Kingery@yapel.net
James KynorVice PresidentWorkforce DevelopmentValley719-589-7075James.Kynor@yapel.net
Toni LambethInstructorESL, ABE/GETrinidad719-846-5639Toni.Lambeth@yapel.net
Vivian LewisRecruiterAdmissionsTrinidad719-846-5040vivian.lewis@yapel.net
John LewisWrestling CoachAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5020John.Lewis@yapel.net
Darlene LopezInstructorAdult EducationTrinidad719-846-5639Darlene.Lopez@yapel.net
Annette LujanInstitutional Research CoordinatorStudent ServicesTrinidad719-846-5679Annette.Lujan@yapel.net
Judy MacLarenAdjunct InstructorMathematicsTrinidadJudy.MacLaren@yapel.net
Sammi Jo MalouffFacultyNursingTrinidad
Jose MariscalAthletic TrainerAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5613jose.mariscal@yapel.net
Loretta MartinDirectorMuseumTrinidad719-846-5508Loretta.Martin@yapel.net
Theresa MartinezManagerFacilities OperationTrinidadTheresa.Martinez@yapel.net
Patrick MartinezInstructorConstruction TradesValley719-589-7278patrick.martinez@yapel.net
Tori MartinezDirectorTitle VValley719-589-7033victoria.martinez@yapel.net
Alicia MassarottiCoordinatorStudent Life & Financial Aid CounselorTrinidad719-846-5474alicia.massarotti@yapel.net
Kyle MastersonAssistant Athletic DirectorAthleticsValleyKyle.Masterson@yapel.net
Lauren MastersonHead CoachCross Country, Track and FieldValley719-589-7968Lauren.Masterson@yapel.net
Desi MaxwellFaculty and Assessment CoordinatorMathematicsTrinidad719-846-5561Desi.Maxwell@yapel.net
Jeffery McGrewGeneral Labor IFacilitiesTrinidadJeffery.McGrew@yapel.net
Marilyn McGuireAdjunct InstructorABE/GEDTrinidad719-846-5641Marilyn.McGuire@yapel.net
Angie Medina, RN, MSNInstructorAdjunctValley719-589-7080Angie.Medina@yapel.net
Blanca MenendezCoordinatorPayroll/Accounting/RefundsTrinidad719-846-5570Blanca.Menendez@yapel.net
Diamond MobbleyAdjunct InstructorPsychologyValley719-589-7199Diamond.Mobbley@yapel.net
John MochelInstructorCriminal JusticeTrinidadjohn.mochel@yapel.net
Rhonda MoniotAdjunct InstructorNursingTrinidadRhonda.Moniot@yapel.net
Krystalee MorenoCoordinatorHuman ResourcesTrinidad719-846-5534Krystalee.Moreno@yapel.net
Kristoffer MugrageHead CoacheSportsValley719-589-7262kristoffer.mugrage@yapel.net
Sue NesbittInstructorAdjunctTrinidad719-846-5510Sue.Nesbitt@yapel.net
Earl NesbittAdjunct InstructorMathematicsTrinidad719-846-5576Earl.Nesbitt@yapel.net
Ryan NewportProfessorGunsmithingTrinidad719-846-5525Ryan.Newport@yapel.net
Tom NordgrenFacultyEnglishTrinidad719-846-5677Tom.Nordgren@yapel.net
Yvette O'BrienProfessorMedical AssistingValley719-589-7104Yvette.O'brien@yapel.net
Richard OrtizCustodian IFacilitiesTrinidad719-846-5618Richard.Ortiz@yapel.net
Christian PachecoGeneral Labor IFacilitiesValley719-589-7039Christian.Pacheco@yapel.net
Bonnie PachelliAssistantABE/GEDTrinidad719-846-5642Bonnie.Pachelli@yapel.net
Linda PerryExecutive Assistant to the PresidentAdministrationTrinidad719-846-5697Linda.Perry@yapel.net
Gary PettyInstructorABE/GEDValley719-589-7137Gary.Petty@yapel.net
Stacey PlaneAdjunct InstructorECEValleyStacey.Plane@yapel.net
Michelle PresleyFacultyCosmetologyValley(719) 589-7057Michelle.Presley@yapel.net
Genia RasmussenAdjunct FacultyBusinessValley(719) 589-7052genia.rasmussen@yapel.net
Ily ReilingFacultyFine ArtsTrinidad719-846-5448Ily.Reiling@yapel.net
Joe Reorda IIAdjunct InstructorTheatre, Drama Trinidad719-846-5651Joe.Reorda@yapel.net
Joshua RichardsonAccounts Payable and FLACCoordinatorTrinidadJoshua.Richardson@yapel.net
LiAnn RichardsonDivision Chair for Business, Human Services, & Prison Education. COPERR Program AdministratorBusinessTrinidad719-846-5654LiAnn.Richardson@yapel.net
Connie Rivale-PerazaTRiO/Student Support Services DirectorTRiOTrinidad719-846-5014Connie.Rivale-Peraza@yapel.net
Rebecca RodriguezAdjunct InstructorSociologyValleyRebecca.Rodriguez@yapel.net
Alex RoybalEmergency Management CoordinatorSafetyTrinidad719-846-5116Alex.Roybal@yapel.net
Ethyn SalazarCoordinatorDisability Services, Student ServicesValley719-589-7061ethyn.salazar@yapel.net
Mike SalbatoDirectorAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5653Mike.Salbato@yapel.net
Ronda SamoraFacultyCosmetologyTrinidad719-846-5539Ronda.Samora@yapel.net
David SanchezSpecialistTRiO RetentionValley719-589-7076david.sanchez@yapel.net
Robert Sanchez, Jr.FacultyWeldingTrinidad719-846-5566Robert.Sanchez@yapel.net
Sarah SandovalInstructorCosmetologyValley719-589-7000sarah.sandoval@yapel.net
Logan SchmitFacultyFaculty, Gunsmithing Program, Machine Shop Instructor Trinidad719-846-5632Logan.Schmit@yapel.net
Nicole ShannonDirectorAdult Education ServicesTrinidad719-846-5640nicole.shannon@yapel.net
Shannon ShiveleyVice PresidentAdministrative ServicesTrinidad719-846-5569Shannon.Shiveley@yapel.net
Leslie Simpson VelardeAdmissions CoordinatorAdmissionsTrinidad719-846-5621leslie.velarde@yapel.net
Christina SisnerosDirectorFinancial AidValley719-589-7045Christina.Sisneros@yapel.net
Rilla (Brooksie) SlaughterFacultyMathTrinidadrilla_slaughter@yapel.net
Sarah SloaneDivision ChairSocial & Behavioral Sciences Professor, Criminal Justice and Physical EducationTrinidad719-846-5690Sarah.Sloane@yapel.net
Calvin SmithScholar in Residence, CoordinatorLibraryTrinidad719-846-5777Calvin.Smith@yapel.net
Chris Smith, PhD, MFA, M.Ed.ProfessorTechnical TheatreTrinidad719-846-5108christopher.Smith@yapel.net
Jonathan SovaManagerIT, Network and SystemsTrinidad719-846-5662Jonathan.Sova@yapel.net
Ruth StodghillAdjunct InstructorEnglishOtherRuth.Stodghill@yapel.net
Steve SwazoHead Softball CoachAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5558Stephen.Swazo@yapel.net
Liz Tabeling-GarciaInstructorPsychology, SociologyValleyLiz.Tabeling-Garcia@yapel.net
Claudia TrujilloCoordinator, Adjunct FacultyT-PREP Undergraduate ResidencyTrinidad719-846-5552Claudia.Trujillo@yapel.net
Micah VelasquezInstructorBusiness, Computer ScienceTrinidad719-680-9178Micah.Velasquez@yapel.net
Micah VelasquezFacultyComputer & Networking TechnologyValleyMicah.Velasquez@yapel.net
Jason VeynaHead Baseball CoachAthleticsTrinidad719-846-5598jason.veyna@yapel.net
Amanda VigilControllerBusiness OfficeTrinidad719-846-5551Amanda.Vigil@yapel.net
Kevin Walker, Ph.D.ProfessorBiologyTrinidad719-846-5611Kevin.Walker@yapel.net
Leslee Watson-FloresProfessor, Math Lab CoordinatorMathematics and BiologyTrinidad719-846-5006Leslee.Watson-Flores@yapel.net
Samuel WeaverAdjunct InstructorGunsmithingTrinidad719-846-5522Samuel.Weaver@yapel.net
Mathilda WestermanSpecialist IIStudent ServicesValley719-589-7026Mathilda.Westerman@yapel.net
Clifford WieningFacultyBiologyTrinidad719-846-5708Cliff.Wiening@yapel.net
Jack WileyDean of InstructionAcademicsValley719-589-7064Jack.Wiley@yapel.net
Ira WilliamsonDirectorTechnology and Instructional TechnologyTrinidad719-846-5661Ira.Williamson@yapel.net
Zachary WilliamsonCoordinator of Fiscal ServicesBusinessTrinidad719-846-1111Zachary.Williamson@yapel.net
Marc WilsonAdjunct ProfessorEnglish CompositionTrinidad719-524-5314Marc.Wilson@yapel.net
Mark Wittler, D.C.Anatomy, Physiology and PathophysiologyNursingValley719-589-7038Mark.Wittler@yapel.net
Denis ZverevFacultyMathValley719-589-7255denis.zverev@yapel.net